源木工坊

专注板木产品创意设计与开发
LITWOOD

用灯光释放你的创意

LITWOOD可编程像素板
游戏机?小闹钟?小夜灯?学习机?LITWOOD能做的比你想象的更多。

定制你的专属无人机

定制你的专属无人机

源木工坊木板拼装个性化无人机
无论是图案、文字或标识,您只需支付少许费用即可拥有自己的专属无人机。

标准无人机

趣味拼,畅意飞

源木工坊木板拼装无人机
多种机型任意选择,不同机架随意更换,多种功能放肆玩耍

思 源 · 琢 木

  • 不管是回望过去,还是展望未来,中国的木文化都是一部悠久的传奇。从古代各具特色的木建筑、实木家具、木雕到现在的木质工艺品、木质家具、木质乐器,每一个与木有关的作品,总能引起大家的共鸣和喜爱。源木工坊团队在多年的产品设计和技术开发积累下,创造性的挖掘出了使用标准木制板材作为大众消费产品结构材料的可能性和通用性,通过与现代科技、文化潮流和家居生活的创意融合,重新定义木制消费产品,让木制品和木文化以一种全新的形态出现在消费者面前。

  • 源木工坊的设计特点

    源木工坊的设计特点

  • 源木工坊使用低价优质、精美耐用、环保健康的木制板材为原料,通过灵活直观的纯手工结构设计和简约优雅的工业设计,开发、生产和销售各类生活产品、智能产品和教育产品。源木工坊结合现代科技,可以让简单的木板,发挥出无穷的创意。
  • 环保材料

    环保材料

    源木工坊选用椴木、杨木等经济速生树种木作为主要材料。椴树或杨树生长周期短,产量大,树木高大雄伟、整齐标志,可作为城市绿化,也能防风沙、吸收废气。

    标准板材

    标准板材

    与传统实木产品不同,源木工坊选用的木板采用工艺复合板,经过旋切,漂白,烘干,涂胶,压缩等多道工序制作而成,对木材利用率高,表面柔软,有绢丝光泽。生产工艺符合国际FSC和CARB标准,全部流程高度环保,不含甲醛。

    榫卯结构

    榫卯结构

    源木工坊采用榫卯结构,无需工具纯手工拼装,避免金属、塑料等结构件的使用,以巧妙的木板结构实现同等的结构功能,使产品气质纯粹、成本降低、体验流畅。

    模块化技术

    模块化技术

    模块化技术的使用使得电子模块的安装和拆卸变得简单,无需使用工具,不会损坏木板结构,可反复拆卸,方便替换。源木工坊专门设计的符合人体工学的安装结构,即使是低龄的儿童也可以独立操作。

    智能与开放

    智能与开放

    源木工坊在技术方面一直在努力寻求智能与开放的平衡。智能技术,可以帮我们自动处理很多复杂的、背后的、我们无需考虑的问题,而开放技术,则给了我们更多创造的空间,让技术更针对地满足我们的需求。

    标准化与个性化

    标准化与个性化

    标准化带来成本的降低,同时也带来个性的缺失和创造的壁垒;个性化带来个体的表达,同时也难以避免生产成本、难度的增加。而源木工坊的产品设计平衡了标准化和个性化,让底层技术标准化,上层设计个性化,让表达个性不再困难。

AIRWOOD

Focus on wood-board products creative design and development.
WOOD DRONE
WOOD DRONE

Fun to Assemble, Happy to Fly

AIRWOOD Wooden DIY Drone
A variety of models. Free to change. Multifunction to play.

CUSTOMIZATION
CUSTOMIZATION

Customize Your Own Drone

AIRWOOD Wooden DIY Drone Customization Service
For a small fee, you can have your own drone, whether with graphic text or logos.

LITWOOD
LITWOOD

Light Up Your Innovations

LITWOOD Programmable Pixel Board
Game Box? Alarm clock? Night light? Learning Pad? LITWOOD can do more than you think.

AIRWOOD - Make Wood Everywhere Like Air

Whether looking back at the past or into the future, Chinese wooden culture is a time-honored legend. From the ancient wooden architecture, solid wood furniture and wood carving, to the present wooden crafts, wooden furniture and wooden Musical Instruments, every wood works can always cause peoples’ resonance and love. After years of products design and technologies development, Airwood team creatively explored the possibility and versatility of using standard wooden boards as structural materials for consumer products. Through creative integration with modern technology, cultural trends and home life, Airwood team redefined the wooden consumer products and made wood products and wood culture appear in front of consumers in a new form.

Technology System of AIRWOOD

Airwood uses low cost and high quality, exquisite and durable, environmentally friendly and healthy wooden panels as raw materials. Through flexible and intuitive pure-manual structure design and industrial design of contracted grace, Airwood develops, produce and sales all kinds of lifestyle, intelligence and education products. Airwood combines modern technology, can let simple wood have infinite creativity.

Environmental Protection Material

Environmental Protection Material

Basswood is used as the main material in Airwood. Basswood tree has short growth cycle and large production quantity. The tree is tall and magnificent. Forest farms planting basswood can help the city green, also can prevent the wind and sand, and absorb waste gas.

Standard Board

Standard Board

Basswood board has a high utilization rate for wood and a soft surface with silk luster. We only use the 2-mm thick board, so as to ensure the structural strength and make the laser-cut board have a good appearance. The wood boards have FSC and CARB certifications, which mean the whole process is highly environmental friendly.

Mortise and Tenon Joint Structure

Mortise and Tenon Joint Structure

Airwood adopts mortise and tenon structure. We assemle products by hand with no tools needed, avoiding the use of metal, plastic and other structural parts, but achieving the same structural function with ingenious wooden structure. So that the product temperament is pure, the cost is reduced and the experience is smooth.

Modular Technique

Modular Technique

The use of modular technology makes the installation and disassembly of electronic modules simple. No need to use tools, the modules will not damage the wooden structure, can be repeatedly disassembled and easily be replaced. Especially, Airwood’s ergonomic installation is designed to allow even young children to operate independently.

Intelligence and Openness

Intelligence and Openness

Airwood has been trying to strike a balance between intelligence and openness on a technical level. Smart technology can help us automatically deal with many complex problems that we don’t need to consider, while open technology gives us more room to create, so that the technology can meet our needs more specifically.

Standardization and Personalization

Standardization and Personalization

Standardization brings the cost reduction, but also brings the loss of individuality and the barrier of creation; Personalization brings individual expression, but it is difficult to avoid the increase of production cost and difficulty. Airwood’s product design balances standardization and personalization, by standardizing the underlying technology and individualizing the upper design, thus making it no longer difficult to express individuality.